Flint Charter Bus Service Area

Flint Charter Bus provides service to the following areas, and more! If you don't happen to see your area listed, please contact us to find out if we might provide Charter Bus service in your area.

Genesee County
Burton Clayton Clio Davison
Fenton Flint Flushing Gaines
Genesee Goodrich Grand Blanc Lennon
Linden Montrose Mount Morris Mundy
Otisville Otter Lake Swartz Creek Vienna
Livingston County
Brighton Cohoctah Township Conway Township Deerfield Township
Fowlerville Genoa Township Green Oak Township Hamburg Township
Handy Township Hartland Township Howell Iosco Township
Marion Township Oceola Townshp Pinckney Putnam Township
Tyrone Township Unadilla
Saginaw County
Albee Township Birch Run Township Blumfield Township Brady Township
Brant Township Bridgeport Charter Township Buena Vista Charter Township Carrollton Township
Chapin Township Chesaning Township Frankenmuth Township Frankenmuth
Fremont Township James Township Jonesfield Township Kochville Township
Lakefield Township Maple Grove Township Marion Township Richland Township
Saginaw Saginaw Charter Township Spaulding Township St. Charles Township
Swan Creek Township Spaulding Township St. Charles Township Swan Creek Township
Taymouth Township Thomas Township Tittabawassee Township Village of Merrill
Village of Oakley Zilwaukee Township Zilwaukee
Shiawassee County
Antrim Township Bennington Township Burns Township Burton
Caledonia Charter Township Carland Corunna Durand
Easton Fairfield Five Points Five Points North
Forest Green Estates Hazelton Township Henderson Hoovers Corners
Juddville Kerby Laingsburg Middlebury Township
Middletown New Haven New Haven Township Nicholson
Olney Corners Owosso Owosso Charter Township Perry
Perry Township Pittsburg Rush Township Sciota Township
Shaftsburg Shiawasseetown Shiawassee Township Union Plains
Venice Township Vernon Township Village of Bancroft Village of Byron
Village of Lennon Village of Morrice Village of New Lothrop Village of Vernon
Wolf Crossing Woodhull Township
Tuscola County
Akron Township Akron Village Almer Township Arbela Township
Caro Village Cass City Village Columbia Township Dayton Township
Denmark Township Elkland Township Ellington Township Elmwood Township
Fairgrove Township Fairgrove Village Fremont Township Gagetown Village
Gilford Township Indianfields Township Juniata Township Kingston Township
Kingston Village Koylton Township Mayville Village Millington Township
Millington Village Novesta Township Reese Village Tuscola Township
Unionville Village Vassar Township Vassar Watertown Township
Wells Township Wisner Township
Lapeer County
Almont Almont Township Arcadia Township Attica
Attica Township Barnes Lake-Millers Lake Brown City Burlington Township
Burnside Burnside Township Clifford Columbiaville
Deerfield Township Dryden Dryden Township Elba
Elba Township Farmers Creek Five Lakes Goodland
Goodland Township Hadley Hadley Township Hunters Creek
Imlay City Imlay Township Kerr Hill Kings Mill
Lapeer Lapeer Township Lum Marathon Township
Mayfield Township Metamora Metamora Township North Branch
North Branch Township Oregon Township Otter Lake Rich Township
Silverwood Thornville
Oakland County
Addison Township Auburn Hills Avon Berkley
Beverly Hills Bingham Farms Birmingham Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township Brandon Township Clarkston Clawson
Commerce Township Farmington Farmington Hills Ferndale
Franklin Groveland Township Hazel Park Holly
Highland Township Holly Huntington Woods Independence Twp
Keego Harbor Lake Angelus Lake Orion Lathrup Village
Leonard Lyon Township Madison Heights Milford
Novi Ortonville Oxford Pleasant Ridge
Pontiac Rochester Rochester Hills Royal Oak
South Lyon Southfield Sylvan Lake Troy
Walled Lake Wixom Wolverine Lake
Macomb County
Armada Bruce Township Center Line Chesterfield Township
Clinton Township Eastpointe Fraser Grosse Pointe Shores
Harrison Township Lake Township Macomb Township Memphis
Mt. Clemens New Baltimore New Haven Ray Township
Richmond Romeo Roseville Shelby Township
St. Clair Shores Sterling Heights Utica Warren
Washtenaw County
Ann Arbor Augusta Township Barton Hills Bridgewater Township
Chelsea Dexter Lima Township Lodi Township
Lyndon Township Manchester Milan Northfield Township
Pittsfield Township Salem Township Saline Scio Township
Sharon Township Superior Township Sylvan Township Webster Township
Whitmore Lake Willis York Township Ypsilanti
Wayne County
Allen Park Belleville Brownstown Canton Township
Dearborn Heights Dearborn Detroit Ecorse
Flat Rock Garden City Gibraltar Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe Grosse Pointe Farms Grosse Pointe Park Grosse Pointe Woods
Hamtramck Harper Woods Highland Park Huron Township
Inkster Lincoln Park Livonia Melvindale
Northville Plymouth Redford River Rouge
Riverview Rockwood Romulus Southgate
Sumpter Township Taylor Trenton Van Buren
Wayne Westland Woodhaven Wyandotte
Party Bus Flint MI Limo Rental Detroit